Image

México, D.F.

Giovanni D'Agostino
President Mexico
Regional Managing Director 
Latin America 
gdagostino@ngkf.com

Jayant (Jay) Mulay
Executive Managing Director 
jmulay@ngkf.com

Alejandro Santos
Associate–Director
alsantos@ngkf.com

Enrique Mier
Associate–Director
emier@ngkf.com

Luis Reynoso
Managing Director
lreynoso@ngkf.com

Juan Flores
Director of Research
jflores@ngkf.com

Armando Sánchez 
Marketing Director and GIS Specialist 
asanchez@ngkf.com

Grace Ramírez
Director of Administration
and Finance
gramirez@ngkf.com

Mauricio Kuri
Managing Director – Latin America
Program and Project Management
mkuri@ngkf.com

Alejandro Pérez G.
Managing Director
Capital Market--Asset Disposition 
alejandro.perez@ngkf.com

Ivan A. Solano F. CCIM Pic
Managing Director
ivan.solano@ngkf.com

José Carlos Loaeza
Managing Director
Retail 
josecarlos.loaeza@ngkf.com

Jorge A. Fabris Palacios PIC
Managing Director
jorge.fabris@ngkf.com

Daniel Jouanen
Associate, Industrial 
daniel.jouanen@ngkf.com

Juan Gurrola WestFall
Associate
juan.gurrola@ngkf.com

Fernando Saad
Capital Market--Asset Disposition
fernando.saad@ngkf.com

Pedro Hernández V.
Capital Market--Asset Disposition
pedro.hernandez@ngkf.com

David Aguilar González
Capital Market--Asset Disposition
david.aguilar@ngkf.com

Maria del Carmen Terres
Associate
maricarmen.terres@ngkf.com

Adrian Martinez Lugo
Associate
adrian.martinez@ngkf.com

Aldo Gomez Gil
Associate
aldo.gomez@ngkf.com

Berenice Castañeda Arroyo
Associate
berenice.castaneda@ngkf.com

Ana Laura Cuevas
Executive Assistant to Giovanni D’Agostino
ana.cuevas@ngkf.com

José Bonilla Carmona
Associate
jose.bonilla@ngkf.com

Diego León Laos
Market Research – Analyst
diego.leon@ngkf.com

Karen Gutierrez Uranga
Market Research Analyst 
karen.gutierrez@ngkf.com

Claudia Itzel Montoya
Research Analyst 
claudia.montoya@ngkf.com

Diana Sánchez
Assistant
diana.sanchez@ngkf.com

Pamela Guerra Rojas
Associate 
pamela.guerra@ngkf.com

Juan Francisco Hernandez
Senior Appraiser
juanfrancisco.hernandez@ngkf.com

Juan Edgar Rangel
Associate
jrangel@ngkf.com

Alejandra Estrada Iniesta
Appraiser
alejandra.estrada@ngkf.com

Carlos Acevedo
Managing Director, Appraisals
carlos.acevedo@ngkf.com

Harold G. Murray
Senior Managing Director
hmurray@ngkf.com

Olga Manrique
MAI, SRA
Senior Appraiser
olga.manrique@ngkf.com

 Marcos Juárez
Capital Markets – Asset Disposition
mjuarez@ngkf.com


Juan Carlos Diaz

Managing Director
juancarlos.diaz@ngkf.com
 

Patricio Domínguez Patlán

Senior Managing Director
patricio.dominguez@ngkf.com
   

Guillermo Garrido Molina PIC

Managing Director
Industrial 
guillermo.garrido@ngkf.com


 Francisco José Morales
Associate
francisco.morales@ngkf.com

Marymar Torrens Sanchez
Associate
marymar.torrens@ngkf.com
 
 
Rodrigo Carrera Lobato
Associate
rodrigo.carrera@ngkf.com
 
José Antonio Hagg Hagg
Managing Director 
Global Corporate Services
joseantonio.hagg@ngkf.com
 
Mauricio Mondragón
Market Research – Analyst
mauricio.mondragon@ngkf.com
 
Santiago Escarcega
Associate 
santiago.escarcega@ngkf.com

 
Sergio Santa Rita
Appraiser
sergio.santarita@ngkf.com

Natalia A. Lozano LEED AP, PIC
Senior Managing Director
natalia.lozano@ngkf.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
   
thumbnail

Corporate brochure

Download the pdf

Related links

BGC Partners