Image

Monterrey, México

Armando de la Fuente, 
Executive Managing Director
armando.delafuente@ngkf.com

Patricia R. Merla
Architecture & Market Analysis
patricia.merla@ngkf.com

Mauricio Hinojosa
IT Director LATAM
mauricio.hinojosa@ngkf.com

Luis Carlos Nevárez
Associate Director
luiscarlos.nevarez@ngkf.com

Elsa Blomeier Eppen
Office Manager
elsa.blomeier@ngkf.com

Rodrigo Gardner
Associate Director
rodrigo.gardner@ngkf.com

Leonardo Estrada Ornelas
Associate Director
leonardo.estrada@ngkf.com

Diego Velázquez Orozco
Associate
diego.velazquez@ngkf.com

Fabián Morfín Fox
Business Development
fabian.morfinfox@ngkf.com

Franisco Benitez
Project Manager
francisco.benitez@ngkf.com

Denisse García
Graphic Designer
denisse.garcia@ngkf.com

Gerardo Zorrilla
Director Industrial
gerardo.zorrilla@ngkf.com

Diego Zorrilla Sada
Business Development
diego.zorrilla@ngkf.com

Alejandra González
Senior Market Analysis
alejandra.gonzalez@ngkf.com

Luis Enrique Moreno González
Senior Market Research Analyst Industrial Northeast Region
luis.moreno@ngkf.com

César Gabriel Guerra
Associate
cesar.guerra@ngkf.com

Joaquín Armendaiz Kelly
Associate Director
joaquin.armendaiz@ngkf.com

thumbnail

Corporate brochure

Download the pdf

Related links

BGC Partners